877-210-0316
Join Cara Simaga, Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs, as she presents Regulatory Updates: A Year in Review and Beyond. Our expert will discuss regulations over the past year and how they will impact your business in 2022.
.

Wednesday, December 15th, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. (CT), 2:00 p.m. (ET), 11:00 a.m. (PT)
Duration: 30-45 minutes

Contact Info